Provincial Election Managers and Assistant Contacts

ncdc
NCD
EM:emncd@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemncd@pngec.gov.pg
Phone: 321 2051
Fax:
 

NA
NA
central
​Central
EM:emcentral@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemcentral@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:321 1303
Fax:
 

NA
NA
gulf
​Gulf
EM:emgulf@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemgulf@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:648 1074
Fax:
 

NA
NA
western
​Western
EM:emwestern@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemwestern@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:649 1155
Fax:
 

NA
NA
milnebay
​MilneBay
EM:emmilnebay@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemmilnebay@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:641 0355
Fax:
 

NA
NA
oro
​Oro
EM:emoro@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemoro@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:629 7167
Fax:
 

NA
NA
morobe
Morobe
EM:emmorobe@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemmorobe@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:473 1500
Fax:
 

NA
NA
madang
​Madang
EM:emmadang@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemmadang@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:422 2644
Fax:
 

NA
NA
esp
​East Sepik
EM:emesp@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemesp@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:456 2090
Fax:
 

NA
NA
sandaun
​West Sepik
EM:emwsp@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemwsp@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:857 1178
Fax:
 

NA
NA
manus
​Manus
EM:emmanus@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemmanus@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:970 9474
Fax:
 

NA
NA
newireland
​New Ireland
EM:emnip@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemnip@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:984 2317
Fax:
 

NA
NA
eastnewbritain
East New Britain
EM:emenb@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemenb@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:982 8357
Fax:
 

NA
NA
westnewbritain
​West New Britain
EM:emwnb@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemwnb@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:983 5484
Fax:
 

NA
NA
arob
​AROB
EM:emabg@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemabg@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:973 9369
Fax:
 

NA
NA
easternhighlands
​Eastern Highlands
EM:emehp@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemehp@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:532 1151
Fax:
 

NA
NA
chimbu
​Chimbu
EM:emchimbu@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemchimbu@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:735 1204
Fax:
 

NA
NA
jiwaka
​Jiwaka
EM:emjiwaka@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemjiwaka@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:
Fax:
 

NA
NA
westernhighlands
Western Higlands
EM:emwhp@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemwhp@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:542 2349
Fax:
 

NA
NA
enga
​Enga
EM:emenga@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemenga@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:547 1144
Fax:
 

NA
NA
southernhighlands
Southern Highlands
EM:emshp@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemshp@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:
Fax:
 

NA
NA
hela
Hela
EM:emhela@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemhela@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:
Fax:
 

NA
NA
 
Website designed by Minsoft | Copyright © 2016 Papua New Guinea Electoral Commission | Sitemaster