Provincial Election Managers and Assistant Contacts

ncdc
NCD
EM:emncd@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemncd@pngec.gov.pg
Phone: 3212051
central
​Central
EM:emcentral@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemcentral@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:3211303
gulf
​Gulf
EM:emgulf@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemgulf@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:6481074
western
​Western
EM:emwestern@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemwestern@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:6491155
milnebay
​MilneBay
EM:emmilnebay@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemmilnebay@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:6410355
oro
​Oro
EM:emoro@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemoro@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:6297167
morobe
Morobe
EM:emmorobe@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemmorobe@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:4731500
madang
​Madang
EM:emmadang@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemmadang@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:4222644
esp
​East Sepik
EM:emesp@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemesp@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:4562090
sandaun
​West Sepik
EM:emwsp@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemwsp@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:8571178
manus
​Manus
EM:emmanus@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemmanus@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:9709474
newireland
​New Ireland
EM:emnip@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemnip@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:9842317
eastnewbritain
East New Britain
EM:emenb@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemenb@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:9828357
westnewbritain
​West New Britain
EM:emwnb@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemwnb@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:9835484
arob
​AROB
EM:emabg@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemabg@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:9739369
easternhighlands
​Eastern Highlands
EM:emehp@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemehp@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:5321151
chimbu
​Chimbu
EM:emchimbu@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemchimbu@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:7351204
jiwaka
​Jiwaka
EM:emjiwaka@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemjiwaka@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:
westernhighlands
Western Higlands
EM:emwhp@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemwhp@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:5422349
enga
​Enga
EM:emenga@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemenga@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:5471144
NA
southernhighlands
Southern Highlands
EM:emshp@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemshp@pngec.gov.pg
Phone:
hela
Hela
EM:emhela@pngec.gov.pg
AEM:aemhela@pngec.gov.pg
Phone: